Lexington City Council Meetings

City Council Meetings from Lexington, Minnesota. City Council meetings are held the first and third Thursday of the month. Podcasts will be available the following day. You can find video and live streams of each meeting at https://northmetrotv.com/lexington-stream/

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM

Episodes

Friday Feb 16, 2024

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from February 15, 2024.

Friday Feb 02, 2024

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from February 1, 2024.

Thursday Jan 18, 2024

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from January 18, 2024.

Friday Jan 05, 2024

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from January 4, 2024.
 
Agenda items include the naming of appointees for 2024 and adopting the 2024 fee schedule.

Friday Dec 22, 2023

City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from December 21, 2023.

Friday Dec 08, 2023

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from December 7, 2023.
 
Agenda items include a resolution adopting the final 2024 operating budget for the City of Lexington and a recommendation to approve a new business license for Brito's Burritos.

Friday Nov 17, 2023

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from November 16, 2023.
 
Agenda items include a consent agenda and Centennial Lakes Police media reports.

Thursday Nov 02, 2023

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from November 2, 2023.
 
Agenda items include reports from the Airport and Cable Commissions and a recommendation to approve an ordinance regulating addiction treatment clinics.

Friday Oct 20, 2023

The City Council Meeting for Lexington, MN from October 19, 2023.

Friday Oct 06, 2023

The Lexington City Council Meeting for October 5, 2023.

Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

Version: 20230822